FreedBallroomShoes.jpg
FreedTutu.jpg
FreedPointeShoes

PLACE AN ORDER

To place an order in the US or Canada, email or call us at (866) 693-7333 plus the extension below:

 

WHOLESALE

Emma Rishel (x122)

emma@freeddirect.com

 

New Accounts

Julienne Viola (x111)

jviola@freeddirect.com

 

 

 

 GENERAL ORDERS

Brenda Neville (x115)

brenda@freeddirect.com

 

Ginny Mottla  (x114)

ginny@freeddirect.com

 

Kelsie Jones  (x124)

kelsie@freeddirect.com

 

Other Departments 

General Manager

Julienne Viola (x111)

jviola@freeddirect.com

 

Reception

(x110)

reception@freeddirect.com

 

Inventory Control

Wendy C. Diaz (x118)

wendy@freeddirect.com

 

Marketing and Promotions

Brenda Neville (x115)

brenda@freeddirect.com

 

Finance

Sarmistha Pokharel (x119)

sarmistha@freeddirect.com

 

Shipping & Receiving

Ray Rodriguez (x120)

shipping@freeddirect.com

specials/ballet co.

 

Kristen Klein (x112)

kristen@freeddirect.com 

 

SMU Associate (x113)

smu@freeddirect.com

 

General Custom Inquiries

smu@freeddirect.com

 

Customs Consultations

Marie Johansson

marie@freeddirect.com