FreedBallroomShoes.jpg
FreedTutu.jpg
FreedPointeShoes

PLACE AN ORDER

To place an order in the US or Canada, email or call us at (866) 693-7333 plus the extension below:

 

WHOLESALE

Emma Rishel (x122)

emma@freedusa.com

 

New Accounts

Julienne Viola (x111)

jviola@freedusa.com

 

Wholesale Credit Application

 

 GENERAL ORDERS

Brenda Neville (x115)

brenda@freedusa.com

 

Julie Smith  (x114)

julie@freedusa.com

 

Rui Yokoo  (x116) 

rui@freedusa.com

Becki Winer  (x124)

retail@freedusa.com

 

Other Departments 

General Manager

Julienne Viola (x111)

jviola@freeddirect.com

 

Ballroom Manager

Nozomi Honda

nozomi@freedusa.com

Reception

Janine Fittipaldi (x110)

reception@freedusa.com

 

Inventory Control

Wendy C. Diaz (x118)

wendy@freedusat.com

 

Marketing and Promotions

Brenda Neville (x115)

brenda@freedusa.com

 

Finance

Sarmistha Pokharel (x119)

sarmistha@freedusa.com

 

Shipping & Receiving

Ray Rodriguez & Jerri Torrealba (x120)

shipping@freedusa.com

specials/ballet co.

Kristen Klein (x112)

kristen@freedusa.com 

 

Kelsie Jones (x113)

kelsie@freedusa.com

 

General Custom Inquiries

smu@freedusat.com

 

Customs Consultations

Marie Johansson

marie@freedusa.com